Contacts of the Institute of Church History:

Retired Professors:

Prof. (em.) Dr. theol. Dr. theol. h.c. Reinhart Staats
Prof. Dr. theol. Dr. phil. Johannes Schilling


Honorary Professors:

Prof. (em.) Dr. Dr. h.c. Hartmut Lehmann

History of Church and Religion of the 1st Millenium

  • Prof. Dr. theol. Andreas Müller
  • Wiss. Ang. Dipl. Theol. Johann Lehmhaus

Recent Church History

Student Employees

  • Catharina Bluhm
  • Niels Piesch
  • Nadine Ritter